Contact Us: Address Book

Heads of Subject

Art – art@brittons.havering.sch.uk
Drama – drama@brittons.havering.sch.uk
English – english@brittons.havering.sch.uk
Geography – geography@brittons.havering.sch.uk
History – history@brittons.havering.sch.uk
ICT – ict@brittons.havering.sch.uk
Mathematics – mathematics@brittons.havering.sch.uk
MFL – modern-foreign-languages@brittons.havering.sch.uk
Music – music@brittons.havering.sch.uk
PE – pe@brittons.havering.sch.uk
RE and Citizenship – religious-education@brittons.havering.sch.uk
Science – science@brittons.havering.sch.uk
Technology – technology@brittons.havering.sch.uk

School Administrators

Examinations – examinations@brittons.havering.sch.uk
Finance – finance@brittons.havering.sch.uk
Library – library@brittons.havering.sch.uk
Safeguarding – safeguarding@brittons.havering.sch.uk
School First Aider – school-first-aider@brittons.havering.sch.uk
Senior Leadership Team – slt@brittons.havering.sch.uk
Special Educational Needs – special-educational-needs@brittons.havering.sch.uk
Attendance Officer – attendance-officer@brittons.havering.sch.uk
Work Experience & Careers – work-experience-careers@brittons.havering.sch.uk
Recruitment – recruitment@brittons.havering.sch.uk

Directors of Learning

Head of Year 7 – headofyear7@brittons.havering.sch.uk
Head of Year 8 – headofyear8@brittons.havering.sch.uk
Head of Year 9 – headofyear9@brittons.havering.sch.uk
Head of Year 10 – headofyear10@brittons.havering.sch.uk
Head of Year 11 – headofyear11@brittons.havering.sch.uk